ANSPRECHPARTNER

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Friederike Holzheuer

holzheuer@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-19

Patrick Fromm

Vertrieb

fromm@graeber.gmbh

Tel.:0151-56423125

Stefan Kraus

Disposition/Vertrieb Innendienst

kraus@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-13

geschäftsführer uwe machui

Alexander Ullrich

Vertrieb Innendienst

ullrich@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-12

Isabella Werb

Sachbearbeitung/Vertrieb

werb@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-14

Person Icon Frau 2

Ramona Reichmann

Assistentin

donaueschingen@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-17

Viktor Gaus

Fuhrpark

Klaus Schnakenberg

Fuhrpark

geschäftsführer uwe machui

Dániel Kozma

Fuhrpark

Benjamin Steffahn

Werkstattleitung

steffahn@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-10

Mike Mattes

Werkstatt

geschäftsführer uwe machui

Frank Weber

Werkstatt

Uwe Sickinger

Werkstatt / Fahrzeugpflege

Jurij Busch

Werkstatt / Lackarbeiten