ANSPRECHPARTNER

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Uwe Machui

Geschäftsführer

machui@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-0

Tanja Machui

Buchhaltung

donaueschingen@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-0

Friederike Holzheuer

Assistenz/Schulungen

holzheuer@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-19

Patrick Fromm

Disposition/Vertrieb Innendienst

fromm@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-12

Stefan Kraus

Disposition/Vertrieb Innendienst

kraus@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-13

Isabella Werb

Sachbearbeitung/Vertrieb

werb@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-14

Noreen Machui

Medien

Viktor Gaus

Fuhrpark

Klaus Schnakenberg

Fuhrpark

geschäftsführer uwe machui

Dániel Kozma

Fuhrpark

Benjamin Steffahn

Werkstattleitung

steffahn@graeber.gmbh
Tel.: 0771-898689-10

Mike Mattes

Werkstatt

Uwe Sickinger

Werkstatt

Jurij Busch

Werkstatt